Meeting the Goodmans

Sarah and I met almost two years ago online when we both found out that we were expecting. As members of a group of 23 mommies expecting our babies in July we formed an incredible bond. Last weekend after lots and lots of planning and hours of driving we finally got to meet at sweet Crue’s first birthday party! We of course swung by IKEA before we headed home, too, and I made Andrew take a photo of me and Eisley that I think is one of my favorite pictures of the who of us ever. Here are just a couple snaps from our trip!

eisleygetsready
crue001 crue002 crue003 eandd   saraandeisley trip trip2 trip3
meandmissmae

One thought on “Meeting the Goodmans

  1. crue magoo!
    seriously DYING over that picture of you and eisley.
    super obsessed of the one with me and her too if i may say so myself 😉

    can’t wait to frolic again!

Leave a Reply

