10 Weeks – Little Baby Harnois #2

So Andrew may or may not have tried to crop me out of this photo but to be honest, I’m lucky it even got taken. It had been three whole weeks since I’d felt good enough to even bother taking a photo when we took this. I was tired, bloated and two seconds from puking and it was FREEZING outside. So we snapped this and I ran inside and promptly threw on sweatpants. I remember having a surge of energy in the second trimester last time. Praying it’s going to peer it’s head out sooner than later.

baby bumpdate

Leave a Reply

